Windsor Royals Baseball Club
shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : $0.00
View Cart Check Out

CONTACT

Holloway Field:
Market Street,
Newmarket Qld 4051

Postal address:
Windsor Royals Sports Club Inc.
PO Box 3402,
Newmarket QLD 4051

Position Name Email
President Mark Ready president@windsorroyals.com.au
Vice-President Justin Craig vice-president@windsorroyals.com.au
  Ryan Searle secretary@windsoroyals.com.au
Treasurer Claudio Natale treasurer@windsoroyals.com.au
Registrar Ann Phillips registrar@windsorroyals.com.au
Head Coach Jamie Knight headcoach@windsorroyals.com.au
Seniors (U18, U20 and Seniors) Co-ordinator VACANT seniors@windsorroyals.com.au
Juniors (Tball, Rookie, LL, JL, SL) Co-ordinator VACANT juniors@windsorroyals.com.au
Community, Government, Sponsor Liaison Mark Ready community@windsorroyals.com.au
Facilities/Equipment/ Javier Gonzalez operations@windsorroyals.com.au
GBL Liaison Javier Gonzalez operations@windsorroyals.com.au
Communications Co-ordinator Sacha Millar marketing@windsorroyals.com.au
Uniforms Co-ordinator Ann Phillips uniforms@windsorroyals.com.au
Scorers and Accreditations Co-ordinator Ann Phillips scorers@windsorroyals.com.au
Umpire and Accreditations Co-ordinator VACANT umpires@windsorroyals.com.au
Academy Co-ordinator Tony Thomson academy@windsorroyals.com.au
Canteen Co-ordinator (Bandits Home Series) VACANT canteen@windsorroyals.com.au
Canteen Co-ordinator (Club days) VACANT canteen@windsorroyals.com.au
Field Maintenance Co-ordinators Cooper Thomson, Adam Hindley  

Our mission: Dedicated to promoting and developing baseball in a safe, fun, friendly and competitive environment for our players, their families and friends, our community and supporters to enjoy.

Web: www.windsorroyals.com.au
TeamApp: https://windsorroyals.teamapp.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/windsorroyalsbne/